Ishfaq Ahmad iahmad@cse.uta.edu UT-Arlington
Deborah Agarwal DAAgarwal@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley Lab
Eric Aslakson aslakson@hep.caltech.edu Caltech
Chip Brock brock@pa.msu.edu Michigan State
Julian Bunn julian@cacr.caltech.edu Caltech
Sharma Chakravarthy sharma@cse.uta.edu UT-Arlington
Kaushik De kaushik@uta.edu UT-Arlington
Philippe Galvez galvez@caltech.edu Caltech
Michael Gold mgold@unm.edu University of New Mexico
Erik Hofer ehofer@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan
Umesh Joshi joshi@fnal.gov Fermilab
Shuichi Kunori kunori@fnal.gov Univ. of Maryland
Shawn McKee smckee@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan
Harvey B. Newman newman@hep.caltech.edu Caltech
Charles Severance csev@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan
Horst Severini hs@nhn.ou.edu Oklahoma University
Pat Skubic pskubic@ou.edu Univ. of Oklahoma
Joel Snow snow@nhn.ou.edu Langston University
Shaowen Wang shaowen-wang@uiowa.edu The University of Iowa