Rich Baker rbaker@bnl.gov BNL
Shane Canon canon@nersc.gov LBNL
Sajal K. Das das@cse.uta.edu UTA - Computer Science
Kaushik De kaushik@uta.edu UTA - Physics
Rob Gardner rwg@indiana.edu Indiana University
David Levine levine@cse.uta.edu UTA - Computer Science
Ed May may@anl.gov Argonne National Lab
Patrick McGuigan mcguigan@cse.uta.edu UTA - Computer Science
Shawn McKee smckee@umich.edu U of Michigan
Vijay Murthi vijay@omega.uta.edu UTA - Computer Science
Eric Myers myers@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan
Nurcan Ozturk nurcan@hepmail.uta.edu UTA - Physics
Jennifer Schopf jms@mcs.anl.gov Argonne National Lab
Horst Severini severini@ou.edu University of Oklahoma
Shava Smallen ssmallen@cs.indiana.edu Indiana University
Jason Smith smithj4@bnl.gov BNL
Mark Sosebee sosebee@uta.edu UTA - Physics
Craig E Tull cetull@lbl.gov LBNL
Alexander Undrus undrus@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Cary Whitney . LBNL
Saul Youssef youssef@bu.edu Boston University
Dantong Yu dtyu@bnl.gov BNL